BEAUTIFUL GREECE

I have covered Greece in several posts before. This is my last one, and I will spare you my verbiage, letting my simple digi-cam speak for me.


That is the ugly Indian tourist sated at a nice restaurant.


Asleep in Athens.


Weary of tourists in Plaka, Athens.


A Bar in Plaka, Athens.


Santorini


Santorini


A typical Greek sunset.


Athens at night.

5 responses to “BEAUTIFUL GREECE

  1. Nice photographs! Sated or seated? I believe you were very, very sated at all the Greek restaurants!

  2. Voracious Blog Reader

    Wow!

    Have more pics of Greece? I would love to see them.

    Voracious Blog Reader

  3. VBR,
    I have lots more! What I need to do is create another blog for Greece and point you to it.

  4. Mahendra,
    You read and saw the food blogs, right? Awesome, and lots of options for veggie people, too!

  5. wow great snaps , Ram.
    I love the Santorini and the sunset ones ! superb !

Leave a Reply

