OFF!

Folks,
I am going off on vacation.
I might be able to post on and off.
Back in ten!
Do keep checking in here!
Cheers.
PS- keep the comments coming in, though!

12 responses to “OFF!

  1. Ahh the month of pujas, of vacations and picnics and get togethers.
    Enjoy Doc, have a great trip.

  2. Is this gonna Kill You? No i Dont Think so !

  3. Enjoy, doc! I envy you being able to take vacations so regularly – but I guess you deserve them, so have a great time! 🙂

  4. have a nice holiday. 🙂

  5. “Back in ten.”

    That is an _awfully short_ break 😉 Just 10 minutes?

  6. No 10 years. 😉

    @ Mahendra
    ” I envy you being able to take vacations so regularly”
    why? You live in Pune dont you? You are already on a vacation.

  7. Doc, enjoy your vacation. Wish I could say I was doing the same.

  8. Enjoy the holiday. Infect people outside Kolkata with your humor 😉

  9. Doc, enjoy your time-off without any (too many) thoughts about the “real” world 🙂

  10. Thanks, guys!
    Unfortunately, the hotel where I am staying in believes in selling internet time for human blood in liters. Hence, I am unable to blog on a daily basis.
    Hope I will give you enough when I come back!
    🙂

  11. We will miss the humour rambodoc. Enjoy your trip.

  12. Only 4 days left till we get our Twist fix.

Leave a Reply

