OLD CHESTNUTS

Here is a sample of what I think have been some of the funny posts in the past. I know it is such a pain to go into the archives of a blogger, even one as lovable as I, and so here is some of the best of the beast best, all free:

Here is a depiction of the kinds of people I have seen in Greece.

Here is one on being tagged to reveal myself.

The Human Body Version 2.0.

Harry Potter and the Cave of Osama.

Three Indian Role Models.

Total Popat: The day the Google News Feed went crazy. Mainly Indian interest!

I hope you enjoy these, especially if you hadn’t read them before.

One response to “OLD CHESTNUTS

  1. Doc,
    Updates at my blog on word finders .

Leave a Reply

