NOTICE

Readers,

I am going to Jaipur to spend a week with Julia Roberts. She can’t bear to be without me, since our last time together, she says.

Actually, only you know about this. The rest of the world thinks I am going to Jaipur to attend a conference. Will be back on Monday morning.

Think about it: me and her!

In the meanwhile, you have a good time, too. Do molest a few women, destroy some public property, silence a few voices, and make India proud.

You will get your Weakly Humerus News on Saturday or Sunday, as usual.

13 responses to “NOTICE

  1. Doc,

    I’ll take you on your word! No comments, doubts, questions, cavilling! Have a good time en route and, if possible, in Jaipur.

    Er…who is this Julia Roberts?

  2. R-Doc: I am sorry but I am going to have to tell Danny… BTW is it true what we heard? The twins are really yours? 😉

  3. So That was the reason why you have been torturing yourself to get back into shape?!!!
    Good luck with the paparazzi!

  4. haha 😀

    Ooh Julia Roberts, I am impressed doc! can you share your secret with other men ?

  5. Good luck to you and Julia, doc. Make sure you don’t get married though. I mean Jaipur has that marriage bug kind of a thing. Whoever visits the palaces wants to get married in them. 😛

  6. Now I understand why all successful doctors are attending one conference or the other.

  7. He’s trimming down, going for a Yul Brynner look, and landing in Jaipur, for the mother of all camel rides. Does the tale have a royal twist to it?

  8. wow conference! so many nice things – new bag, pen, notepad, cold food, useless brochures, lots of drinks, free stay in hotel without pay per view…. and uh, Julia Roberts too…

  9. //Do molest a few women, destroy some public property, silence a few voices, and make India proud.//

    Reporting for duty! Do anything to make my (discussable) country proud. Any suggestions?

  10. I was looking for my ‘runaway bride’ in ‘notting hill’ hoping to see her at ‘my best friends wedding’ in her ‘monalisa smile’ who told me once when I proposed to her that ‘everyone says I love you’.
    Doc! here is the thing if I see my ‘pretty woman’ ‘sleeping with the enemy’ I will be ‘the mexican’ who is gonna start ‘charlie wilson’s war’ 🙂

  11. Ravi:
    Ah, a pundit! Warm welcome, and keep commenting!

  12. Doc

    Your welcome.

    Your note “In the meanwhile, you have a good time, too. Do molest a few women, destroy some public property, silence a few voices, and make India proud” was hilarious and awesome. Then I thought I could leave a comment somethin similar though it was not as good as yours. I m glad to leave comments on your blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

