BLOG BAZAAR CHAOS (BBC)

In one of those infinitely crazy moments that have always exemplified His Non-existence, the Great God overseeing the Virtual World (Webramha) decided to amuse himself by putting together a bunch of virtual people and getting them to interact with each other, with each taking up the last thread of a mad conversation. Some of these folk may resemble familiar people, but you alone are responsible for assuming any resemblance. The following is the excerpt from the BBC WordPress Report.

Dirtymindoc: Hi, gays, I mean guys! How are you feelin’? Heh, heh, if you know what I mean? My old girlfriends always had hard feelings for me, you know?
Pal’s Coughing Phallus: I had a late night thought: do feelings go through your hands and mind at the same time? And if my Hand’s feelings are due to Hormones, are my Mind’s feelings due of Mormones?
Dirtymindoc: Yes, more moans, Pal! That is our religion.
Kool Karni Nita: In India, according to the last Special Committee on Religions Report, there are more than 743 of them. Of this, there are 733 variations of Hinduism.
Flabbydoc: There are 733 variations of the push-up. Would you like to see one where I keep the scapula protracted?
Dirtymindoc: Interesting. Can you keep your scapula protracted when you are, you know, pushed up? Heh, heh!
Pal’s Coughing Phallus: I had a late night thought: Can Don do push-ups?
Kreema: I saw Don 23 times and blogged about it 24 times. Did you read them, ki na?
Litterabuse: I have don something akin to it 42 times. :-p
Shefolly: Why did Michelle Obama smiley at the Queen? Read my latest blog post over at my other blog. Just make sure you are wearing a tie. And please don’t go beyond smiling.
Flabbydoc: Smiling is an aerobic exercise. As research has shown us again and again, it is anerobic exercise which can burn fat in 7 days. I challenge you to smile intensely for 7 days and see the difference.
See-smut: It was the difference that caught her eye. He was so strikingly unsmiling. She thought, a warm summer breeze would freeze near him. The river stood silently beside her. Brooding. Grim. Cold.
Shefolly: It is cold in London today, as brilliantly shown in Penniless Dope’s latest blog post. However, many (less intelligent, hΓ©las!) deny this, while the Pope….
Pal’s Coughing Phallus: The Pope is (according to the Authority on Authoritarians) God’s Weapon of Mass Distortion. I had a late night thought: is Distortion of Reality part of Reality or a part of Distortion?
Cracked Nippil: You get Distortion of Reality if you drink too little beer. I would normally drink real fucking beer back home, not the kind of donkey piss that I am forced to have now that I am stranded in Mumbai with a stacked chick and that I am suffering from what my fucking doctor calls as ‘Nippil Distortion, that perverted jerk!
Kreema: Distortion was one of my exam questions this year. As you know, I am one of the most awarded bloggers in here. I even did an award-winning tag on ” Eighty Distorted Things in My Life” where I had 127 smileys in the main post and 289 of them in the 66 comments that followed.
Kool Karni Nita: Me too don’t like too many comments. That is why I have made a limit of 15,000 comments for each post. That way, I don’t have to answer too many comments, and I get more time to devote to my hubby and my freelance work.
Dirtymindoc: Yeah, I like ‘free lance‘. Heh, heh!
Rada: He…he… he was actually trying to touch my feet, imagine that!! Thinking he could get pubbed in Dishypundit, but am so not into all this, you know?! I was with my daughter when this…
Danish Bobby : You know, my daughter asked me, “If you get free speech in the US, where do you get a free lunch?”
Shocki: It was a free lunch where Kavita met him. His manly looks instantly got her attention, but it was when he smiled that her heart went fluttering. Subconsciously, she fingered her wedding ring, while the baby in her belly gave her a smart kick. Choking her tears, she looked away.
Flabbydoc: Looking away is a great way of exercising the sternomastoid muscle. If you really want to develop six packs in the neck, you must look away and up, and hold it for ten seconds. Repeat a hundred times in one set, and four sets of this will give you great results in a few years. But you will look different (though in a weird direction)!
God: I am the One giving Directions here. Cut (the freakin’ crap)!

25 responses to “BLOG BAZAAR CHAOS (BBC)

  1. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ Shocki’s was the best!! Dirtyminddoc and Flabbydoc seem to be suffering multiple personality disorder πŸ™‚

  2. Awesome! Too good!

  3. I seem to have a broken a rib or two as I fell of the chair laughing – please send me the prescription for medicine / exercise.
    Next time you are having this party, I am gate crashing. You don’t want that happening so you would be better off sending me an invite.
    You are the best doc. I can’t stop laughing.

  4. Too good!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
    I would have prefered Grrrrreema instead of Kreema πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
    Shocky will be shocked for sure like this :O

    Though this is close to what I have saved in my drafts folder, I doubt I will match yours. πŸ˜‰
    Cheers

  5. Quite a phallosophical post! I don’t suppose there’s a vas deferens between the way dirtymindoc and flabbydoc look at life in general πŸ˜€

  6. LOL. 42 times over. “:-p

    g

    PS: After all those challenges and diets and torturous exercises, there’s still a flabby doc somewhere?! πŸ˜›

  7. Rambodoc is back!

  8. Reema, Suda, and Mahendra:
    Thanks for your appreciation.
    Usha:
    A hot cuppa kaapi is due over at yours first. You are definitely going to be next, so….
    ROFL Indian:
    Very good one!
    G:
    Do you think there is a Dirtymindoc here anywhere? No, right? Then how do you expect there to be a Flabbydoc??
    Prerna:
    I am, these days, always searching for my sense of humor, and my confidence in writing. Both are way too low at this point… Thanks.

  9. Vivek Khadpekar

    “I am … searching for my sense of humor”

    The effort is showing, and how!

  10. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ that was good doc! πŸ™‚

    And just to make suda happy :O !!

    Like the idea of Greeeeeeeeeemmmmaa though! πŸ™‚

  11. This was too good doc! Rolling on the table and laughing with my ass on the floor!!! Loved Paul’s and Shocki’s , just brilliant πŸ™‚

  12. Like Prerna said – Rambodoc is back!

    Great work!

  13. OMG, Doc! I really do sound like that! Laughing my butt off!

  14. Yeah, good to have good ole Rambodoc back, even if it is with a multi personality disorder!! I laughed so much reading this post that tears have come out of my eyes. And I thought I wouldn’t smile today at all as my maid didn’t turn up! πŸ™‚

  15. Ha ha. Good one!! πŸ™‚

  16. I fell off the damn bed!!!

  17. Doc:

    You may be as surprised as Nita and Prerna were when they met me. You may then write a post asking Shefolly to stop smiling and laughing so much! Don’t believe everything you read on the internets.

  18. Priyank:

    Almost? Absolutely Insane Rambodoc, more like. πŸ™‚

  19. Guys and gals:
    Thanks for all your comments. I am kinda stuck in the rut of life, and am not able to respond adequately now.
    Shefaly:
    Point noted. Will be tested on future date.

  20. Doc:

    Future date tbc? Are you changing your plans and stopping over after all?

  21. Not this vacation (impending US-Canada trip). But a possible trip to Scotland (via London-a fave city) late September this year. Or NZ, I dunno, really!

  22. I usually don’t post on Blogs but ya forced me to, great info.. excellent! … I’ll add a backlink and bookmark your site.

    I’m Out! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

